Logopedie

Ann Verstappen
Braambesstraat 1
2260 Westerlo
014/54 84 12
0496/49 09 55
ann.verstappen@telenet.be

Annette De Loore
Kerkstraat 24
2230 Herselt
014/54 04 40
0478/42 12 32
annette.deloore@hhleuven.be

Els Heylen
Gooreinde 47
2260 Westerlo
014 71 86 46
0499/12 50 98
Heylen.els@telenet.be

Laura Daems
Blaubergsesteenweg 165
2230 Herselt
0477/82 05 51
laura.daems@hotmail.com
www.logopediedaems.be

Katrien Van Rensbergen
Testeltseteenweg 12
3201 Langdorp (Aarschot)
0478/79 14 02
Katrien.van.rensbergen@telenet.be

Goedele Hermans
Logopediste - Stottertherapeute
Groenstraat 25
2235 Westmeerbeek
0473/91 58 12
goedelehermans.logo@gmail.com

Sanne Bellemans
Kabinet Westerlo (CM)
St. Lambertusstraat 33b
2260 Westerlo
0475/31 65 51
sanne.bellemans@kmsl.be
Claudia Liesenborghs
Langdorpsesteenweg 163
3201 Langdorp (Aarschot)
0498/85 46 17
claudialiesenborghs@gmail.com

www.logopedieaarschot.be
Ines Theys
Begijnendijksesteenweg 44
2230 Ramsel (Herselt)
016/69 59 43
0495/63 53 50
theys.ines@skynet.be
www.logopedie-herselt.be
Aurélie Debougnoux
Begijnendijksesteenweg 36
2230 Ramsel
016 / 84 88 07
0473 45 76 34
info@logopedie-ad.be
www.logopedie-ad.be

Elke Vlaeminck
Boomgaardstraat 11
2230 Ramsel (Herselt)
016/60 99 07
0497/08 92 64
elke@hetlogopedischcentrum.be

www.hetlogopedischcentrum.be

 

Revalidatiecentra

Revalidatiecentrum Zuiderkempen
Diestsebaan 60/1
2431 Veerle
tel: 014/84 91 99
fax: 014/84 91 95
rczuiderkempen.directie@scarlet.be

Centrum voor Ambulante Revalidatie 'DAT' Langdorpsesteenweg 129
3200 Aarschot
tel: 016/55 18 80
fax: 016/55 18 29
chantal.betrains@rztienen.be

Psychologie/Psychiatrie

Hier werken we nog aan!